Zombies

Caribbean

Hispaniola

Haiti

Port-au-Prince

Felicia Felix-Mentor

Clairvius Narcisse

Night of the Living Dead

~ by Rick on November 8, 2009.

5 Responses to “Zombies”

  1. Woo!! You reached “Z”! Congrats on the fun series. What’s next?

  2. I don’t know. I think I’ll rest. All-kooky, all-the-time makes you dim. What is real? What is right? Red is gray and yellow white… no wait. Wrong blog. I feel like the guy who went to study at an insane asylum and then couldn’t leave. I mean, just a little. Just barely.

  3. Good work, scholar. I like the secret links.

  4. Define Zombie!
    Living dead or undead?
    Difference?
    Living dead – alive but not enough brain function to actually be classified as alive.
    undead – dead, but walking around…
    so, yes, I do have a recipy to make some nasty ass zombies, but unfortunately I cannot use it on my sister.

  5. The Stuff You Should Know podcast had a very informative episode on zombies, available at http://podcast.com/show/68331/

Leave a Reply

 
