Detoxification (WARNING! may cause synaesthetic effect)

yoga detox 1

yoga detox 2

hyperthermal-detox

foot patches

detoxtestimonials

ultimate colon cleanse

results!

results!

~ by Rick on February 28, 2009.

15 Responses to “Detoxification (WARNING! may cause synaesthetic effect)”

  1. That is incredibly gross….

  2. Yes. Yes it is. As the days go by since this post, I don’t know whether to be proud or not.

  3. I’ve never looked into this “stuff”, but I have to assume that it’s no big deal that “stuff” like that is chillin’ in my intestines? Ah, thank you, Wikipedia!! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mucoid_plaque

  4. Thanks Uncle Vinny. There are a lot of sites out there that poo poo the colon cleansing, but that wikipedia entry puts it to rest.


  5. I had a kind of synaesthetic effect as I browsed these images… I started smelling the images.

    Please add a warning at the top of the page next time ;)

  6. Your comment forced me to reach for the dictionary. You raise a good point, and, by the Code of the Interweb, consider it done.

  7. When i see warnings it makes me more curious i regret my curiosity for the first time. Good thing i have a strong stomache here comes Medicial Examination.

  8. Isn’t the human body just beatiful

  9. OMG THOSE PIKS ARE KILLIN THE LIFE OUT OF ME BESIDES THOSE POO LOOKS LIKE PISACTHO ICE CREAM JUST DARKENED EEEW!!

  10. kelp in me innards, help.

  11. As a nurse I have never seen anything like this pass through a healthy person. maybe someone has seen it in surgery?

  12. Ewwwwwwwwwww Get it out! Get it out!

  13. Ewwwwwwwwwww Get it out! Get it out! ;p

  14. Well well, Lynne. I didn’t recognize you. Welcome! It’s almost embarrassing to find family visiting my kooky hobby. You like?

  15. I like your blog, many diverse, interesting things to make everyone go—hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

 
