UFOs

~ by Rick on August 5, 2008.

13 Responses to “UFOs”

  1. K2 Baretta necktie.

  2. Thank you Gort.

  3. UFos do exsit got to http://www.bg110.wordpress.com

  4. The Gulf breeze sightings are hoaxes they are meare double exposusures of a desk lamp. Alot of the others are models taken at an angle to make them appear to b flying.

  5. Hey Dwilks, thanks for the comment. For a very funny synopsis of the Gulf Breeze sighting, visit The Iron Skeptic, a fine website that I admire.

  6. Out of the 7 photos, 4 are fakes. The others not sure !!!

  7. If you ask me aliens are real!
    First of all, if humans are smart and live on a planet, why can’t there be other planets with living things on it that build, what we call, UFO’s ?!?!?!?!
    (go aliens!!!) lol

  8. I wonder if there is any truth to the story that it was the Russians.

  9. When I was Twelve years old I had a most distrubing dream about Disc shaped objects,many that covered the sky. This dream forced me to wake up and I was very shaken , I stood up in my bed for hours scared unable to sleep. I went to the front porch of my parents house where I saw these things appear in my dream. The Saucer shaped Disc which appeared in my dream were in columns just covering the sky, and I sense to this day that this will occur very soon. At that age I never new anything about UFOs. I believe very soon before 2012 or very soon there after our planet will be invaded by these creatures. I also believe that ORBS have a wierd conection , I have been engaged in photograhy most of my life and still active, since 1960 I have taken many photos and never had ORBS appear in any photos. But now Even with film or digital camera’s Orbs appear in most of photo’s that come thru our Photo lab. I feel a lot of fear under these wierd circumtances. UFO’s are real and soon I know they will appear as i’ve stated. Rudy

  10. Rudy, could it be that lack of information causes the sensation of fear..or the worry about future or past..caught in negative-positive thinkin..?
    Give Bashar chanelled by Darryl Anka, your Eye and see what happens with the fear frequenty..

  11. hey, all i can say is their are real ! What you make of them is up to you,but it isnt good.

  12. these are amaizing creatures.I would like to know more about ufo.Can these objects turn in to ifo?if so how?

  13. I TOO HAD AN EXPERIENCE WAY BACK IN 1965 THAT LEFT ME SHAKEN, I WAS COMING UP TO FOURTEEN YEARS OLD, AND IT WAS
    IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, I HAD JUST COME HOME FROM SCHOOL,ON A
    DINNER BREAK, AND MY MOTHER SENT ME OVER TO THE LOCAL
    SHOP FOR A 2lb BAG OF SUGAR, AND TO BE QUICKER I TOOK MY
    BIKE, AND UPON RETURN TO MY HOUSE I HEARD AN EXTREMELY
    PECULIAR NOISE, I KNEW THE SOUND OF PLANES, BUT THIS IT
    SOUNDED NOTHING LIKE A PLANE; NOW THE WEATHER CONDI-
    TIONS WERE NIGH ON PERFECT, WITH VERY LIGHT AND WISPY
    CLOUDS AGAINST A SUMMER BLUE SKY, AND SO I ALIGHTED FROM
    MY BIKE RIGHT OUTSIDE THE FRONT GATE, AND I HAD THIS BAG OF
    SUGAR IN MY HAND WHOLE, AND I LOOKED UP, MY MOTHER WAS IN
    THE KITCHEN WASHING CLOTHES, SO SHE DID’NT HEAR ANY OF
    THIS, NOR REMARKABLY WAS THERE ANY BODY IN SIGHT UP OR
    DOWN THE ROAD, JUST ME ON MY OWN, SO I LOOKED UP, AND
    WHAT I SAW HAS STAYED WITH ME UNTIL THIS DAY, WHAT I SAW
    I BELIEVE WAS TRULY REMARKABLE, I SAW THIS BRILLIANTLY
    SILVER CRAFT, IT WAS A CIGAR SHAPED CRAFT WITH PROTRU-
    SIONS THAT ‘APPEARED’ TO BE WINGS BUT THEY SEEMED TO BE
    AN INTEGRAL PART OF THE ‘CRAFT’, AND NOT AN ‘ADD ON’, AND
    THEY STARTED FROM ABOUT AN ‘EIGHTH’ OF THE CRAFT, AND
    THEY ENDED SOME ‘THREE EIGTHS’ FROM THE TIP OF THE FRONT
    OF THE CRAFT, AND RUNNING ALONG THE FUSELAGE THERE WERE
    TWO LONG VERY BLACK CYLINDRICAL TUBES, ONE EITHER SIDE OF
    THE MAIN BODY OF THE CRAFT, AND WHEN THIS CRAFT WENT
    BEHIND A CLOUD ALL YOU COULD SEE WAS THE TWO CYLINDERS,
    BECAUSE THEY WERE SO BLACK, AND THE SUN WAS GLINTING OFF
    THE CRAFT WHEN IT WAS’NT BEHIND ANY CLOUDS, AND IT WAS
    COMPLETELY SILVER IN COLOUR, AND I COULD SEE SO DISTING-
    UISHING MARKS WHATSOEVER, AND IT WAS QUITE A BIG CRAFT,
    BECAUSE EVEN THOUGH IT WAS ABOVE THE CLOUDS IT WAS STILL
    QUITE A SIZE, AND IT WAS MOVING QUITE QUICKLY, SO THAT IT WAS
    IN MY VIEW FOR ABOUT FIVE MINUTES UNTIL IT DISAPPEARED, AND
    IT WAS TRAVELING IN A WEST -EASTERLY DIRECTION; AND SO MY
    BROTHER WROTE A LETTER FOR ME ASKING IF THERE WERE ANY
    OTHER WITNESSES OF THIS OBJECT OTHER THAN MYSELF, BUT
    ACTUALLY I DID’NT CARE IF THERE WERE, I KNOW WHAT I SAW AND
    NO ONE COULD CONVINCE ME OTHERWISE, AND YES THERE WAS,
    IN A VILLAGE CALLED PENLLEGAER JUST TWO MILES AWAY, IN THE
    DIRECTION THAT THE CRAFT WAS HEADING, AND HE TOO SAW THIS
    STRANGE CRAFT; SO THAT’S MY STORY, AND I BECAME INTERES-
    TED IN THIS SUBJECT FROM THEN ON; AND I THOUGHT FOR MANY
    YEARS THAT ‘ALIENS’ WERE VISITING THE EARTH, MY EXPERIENCE
    AND IN THE PAPERS THERE WAS THE ‘BARNY AND BETTY HILL’S’
    EXPERIENCES ALL WERE SWAYING ME TO THIS VIEW,………BUT NOW
    I HAVE A NEW THEORY,…..AND THIS IS MORE DISTURBING THAN
    THAT EVER COULD BE,..! BUT TO KNOW WHAT THAT IS YOU WILL
    HAVE TO READ MY BOOK WHICH IS SOON TO BE PUBLISHED, AND IT
    IS CALLED “BEHOLD I SHOW YOU A MYSTERY”, with a sub title of……..
    “FROM EARTH TO ORION ON THE WINGS OF HEAVEN”, PLUS IT HAS
    SEVERAL OTHER INTERESTING AND TOPICAL SUBJECTS THAT I AM
    SURE YOU WILL FIND PERHAPS ENLIGHTENING AND REVEALING,
    PLUS I HAVE A WARNING IN IT FOR ALL OF MANKIND OF SOMETHING
    THAT IS GOING TO TAKE PLACE IN A VERY SHORT WHILE, PERHAPS
    JUST YEARS, AND IT WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GOD BLESS YOU,
    MICHAEL.L.A.DAVID

Leave a Reply

 
